NOW:53122:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
75°
H 75° L 55°
Cloudy | 14MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Lawsuit by ex-employee is latest trouble for Mequon attorney Sarah Laux 5/22

» Brookfield Christian's Ryan Dekker named Teacher of the Year by local radio station 5/20

» Brookfield criticizes state Hotel and Lodging Association proposal 5/19

» Elmbrook Rotary Club looking for more teams for annual Spikes for Tykes fundraiser 5/19

» Brookfield chicken amendment moves on 5/19

» Brookfield to continue chicken talks 5/19

» Annual Brookfield Rummage Daze returns 5/18

» 82-year-old physician sentenced to a year and a day of prison 5/18

» Brookfield Central, East in top 10 high schools in Wisconsin, according to new report 5/14

» Let us know about your Memorial Day event 5/13

» Initial Reaction Podcast: Massive overhaul of area conferences could be afoot 5/13

» Annual parade a source of pride in Elm Grove 5/12

» Dick's Sporting Goods to anchor new Brookfield development 5/12

» Developers break ground at The Corners in the town of Brookfield 5/12

» Winter's not through with us yet 5/12

» Brookfield plan commission moves to ease zoning for small fitness centers 5/12

» Brookfield Barre Code set for grand opening Saturday 5/8

» Groundbreaking ceremony set for The Corners 5/6

» Vacant Brookfield church may soon have new tenants 5/5

» Emerald Ash Borer discovered in Elm Grove 5/5

» Elm Grove woman passes on skating legacy to youth 5/5

» Brookfield officer honored for heroism 5/5

» Two suspects charged with Elm Grove burglaries, thefts 5/4

» Crew claiming to be spring break partiers busted in check fraud scheme 5/4

» Investigation: Family behind collapsed Falls building has a history of neglecting properties Updated:  5/1

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

2015 Writing Contest

 

(Click image for details)

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular