NOW:53122:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
28°
H 28° L 28°
Cloudy | 6MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Wisconsin Guard medic honored for saving woman's life 12/18

» Westbound I-94 near Miller Park to close for 31 hours beginning Friday night 12/18

» Supreme Court grants expungement to young pot offender, reversing Court of Appeals 12/18

» Big 4th quarter sparks BC victory 12/16

» Central boys pull away in fourth quarter 12/16

» Council approves key steps for luxury apartment project 12/16

» Brookfield Central alum publishes first book 12/16

» Brookfield cheer squad dances way to worlds 12/14

» Brookfield Elementary reports cases of strep throat 12/10

» Elmbrook School District approves fee-based preschool option, registration to open Feb. 5 12/9

» Elmbrook Humane Society waives adoption fees for the holidays thanks to donation 12/9

» Wheelchair athletes finally get home games 12/9

» Elmbrook Humane Society waives adoption fees for the holidays 12/8

» United Way agencies in Milwaukee, Waukesha announce merger Updated:  12/4

» Sharon Lynne Wilson Center to celebrate its first published book, 'The Fire Keepers' 12/4

» As family dealership owner, she's the top 'nice guy' at Soerens Ford 11/29

» Woman who left gun in Brookfield church faces new charge 11/28

» Elm Grove approves 2015 budget, 1.03 percent levy increase 11/25

» Elmbrook Education Foundation's annual Ladies Night fundraiser to help meet $100K goal 11/25

» Anti-OWI Roll Call at Goerke's Corners 11/24

» Elmbrook's Fairview South School to hold Silent Auction and Craft Fair to raise funds for wheelchair-accessible van 11/19

» Brookfield delays financial assistance decision as aldermen request more information 11/19

» Brookfield's 2015 budget unanimously approved 11/18

» Stores to open doors earlier on Thanksgiving at Brookfield Square 11/17

» Brookfield, Elm Grove, New Berlin businesses team up to fill local food pantry 11/16

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular