NOW:53122:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
75°
H 82° L 63°
Partly Cloudy | 7MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | larry.hanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

You can also find step-by-step instructions on submitting events to our online calendar.

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» New Berlin West hands Eisenhower 2 losses to open week 02:28 PM

» New Berlin West baseball team loses to Greendale, beats Shorewood 02:13 PM

» Elmbrook Humane Society to collect much-needed items at 'Thank Dog It's Friday' event 01:28 PM

» Elm Grove Police and Fire Departments respond to house fire 7/1

» Are you affected by the Milwaukee bus strike? Brookfield Now wants to hear from Gold Line commuters 7/1

» Brookfield water main break causes closure of Lilly Road 7/1

» Town of Brookfield denies two sign requests 7/1

» Brookfield and Elm Grove Police Report: July 2 7/1

» Five things to know about trains in Brookfield 6/30

» Town of Brookfield once again considers Poplar Creek proposal 6/30

» Ask Now: Fewer meetings? Same pay? 6/30

» Brookfield author's proceeds going to Wounded Warrior Project 6/30

» Sports Notes: July 2, 2015 6/29

» Brookfield's Krill wins boys 16 doubles Midwest Closed Junior Championship 6/29

» Rufer, Keane key Lancers' victory over Brookfield East 6/29

» Water main break closes Lilly Road 6/26

» Elm Grove library surveying residents on future 6/24

» Motion to dismiss for couple charged with locking daughter in basement denied 6/23

» Elm Grove police seek leads in robbery 6/23

» Brookfield's St. Dominic gearing up for annual Dominic Days festival 6/23

» Brookfield to host forum for new park 6/23

» 2015 4th of July events in suburban Milwaukee 6/22

» Sunset Playhouse offers free ticket for fathers 6/19

» Some officials still skeptical of Corridor 6/16

» Brookfield Academy's Head of School retires 6/16

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

2015 Writing Contest

 

(Click image for details)

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Advertisement

Most Popular