NOW:53122:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
12°
H 27° L 12°
Partly Cloudy | 14MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Brookfield mosque invites public for open house 3/3

» Brookfield brewery to host St. Patty's Day Party 3/3

» Approval easier for fences now in Elm Grove 3/3

» OSHA says drill rig involved in construction worker's death Updated:  3/3

» Wauwatosa rubber stamp company Schwaab chooses Brookfield for new home 3/2

» Lancers rally to beat Brookfield East in girls basketball regional 2/27

» Construction starts on Brookfield Square expansion 2/26

» Elmbrook promotes Pilgrim Park Middle School's Mike Sereno and Mark Peperkorn 2/25

» Elmbrook Parent Network to address appropriate social media use in panel discussion 2/24

» Elm Grove earns Storm Ready certification 2/23

» Elm Grove, business association aim to team up on more effective marketing of the community 2/23

» Elmbrook Humane Society updates its fundraiser 2/23

» Brookfield aldermen disagree with county's North Ave. plans 2/23

» Crews clear crash that closed I-94 exit ramp in Brookfield Updated:  2/21

» Wilson Center welcomes Barbara Morgan exhibit to Brookfield 2/20

» Former owners of Brookfield title company charged with fraud 2/19

» Town of Brookfield's The Corners project set for groundbreaking in the spring 2/19

» Elmbrook School District to host two celebrations for Chinese Year of the Ram 2/18

» Brookfield Boston Store to host spring fashion show 2/18

» Brookfield's Schellinger moves on in County Executive race 2/17

» Farrow, Schellinger advance in County Executive race 2/17

» Brookfield residents will have voice on Irgens' financial aid 2/17

» Brookfield council approves Elmbrook Estates subdivision featuring smaller lot sizes 2/17

» Brookfield may look at sunset clause for chicken ordinance 2/17

» Brookfield looks to remedy issue with tabling process 2/17

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

2015 Writing Contest

 

(Click image for details)

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular