Dixon's Siegenthaler is Elementary School Principal of the Year

March 23, 2011

Dixon Principal Jeanne Siegenthaler has been named the Wisconsin Elementary School Principal of the Year by the Association of Wisconsin Administrators and the state Department of Public Instruction.

Siegenthaler was honored at a ceremony this morning at the school. Superintendent Matt Gibson, several Elmbrook School Board members and representatives from the Association of Wisconsin School Administrators were on hand to honor Siegenthaler.

More information on the Principal of the Year program can be found here.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Suburban News Roundup

E-mail Newsletter

Your link to the biggest stories in the suburbs delivered Thursday mornings.

Enter your e-mail address above and click "Sign Up Now!" to begin receiving your e-mail newsletter
Get the Newsletter!

Login or Register to manage all your newsletter preferences.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries