Elm Grove Village Board members to run unopposed

Jan. 3, 2013

Neil Palmer, village president, will run unopposed for another two-year term.

Three trustee seats also are up for election April 2.

Incumbents Thomas Michalski, Jack Nelson and Patty Kujawa will all run unopposed.

Board members are not paid and serve two-year terms.

The deadline to file for candidacy was 5 p.m. Wednesday.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Suburban News Roundup

E-mail Newsletter

Your link to the biggest stories in the suburbs delivered Thursday mornings.

Enter your e-mail address above and click "Sign Up Now!" to begin receiving your e-mail newsletter
Get the Newsletter!

Login or Register to manage all your newsletter preferences.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries